Friday, 22 July 2011

MIXTAPE: T. Mills | "Leaving Home"...

T. Mills releases new online album, Leaving Home, featuring contributions from Colin Munroe, Neal Pogue and France’s So Fly & Nius.

The project is the outcome of 140 songs recorded in Los Angeles pared down to a solid 10 cuts. Synth-splotched beats cozy up to his journal-mined rhymes, evidenced on the smooth “Hollywood” and revved up “Vans On,” a song that rocks even harder during his stellar live show.

Download: Leaving Home


1. Oh Just Like Me
2. Vans On
3. Can't Take Ur Eyes Off Me
4. Hollywood
5. LA It Down
6. Name All On It
7. Scandalous
8. Pillow Talk
9. Smoke & Mirrors
10. Leaving Home

No comments:

Post a Comment