Wednesday, 24 August 2011

Flaix Fm - La Compilacion (2008)[MP3]

101 By your side (Arianna Lopez feat. Estela Martín)
102 With every heartbeat (Robyn with Kleerup)
103 The way I are (Timbaland feat. Nephew)
104 About you now (Sugababes)
105 Alive (Mondotek)
106 She loves (Albert Neve & David Oleart)
107 Speed up (Funkerman)
108 What planet you on (Bodyrox)
109 Umbrella (Rihanna feat Jay Z)
110 Hello (Dreaminfusion)
111 Watch out (Alex Gaudino feat. Shena)
112 Everybody hurts (Dj Sammy feat. Nyah)
113 The sweetest ass in the world (Alex C feat. Yass)
114 The night (Nick Fiorucci feat. Kelly Malbasa)
115 Tecktonik (Xavi Beat)
116 Feel the wave (Didier Sinclair feat. Lady V)
117 Shining star (Get Far)
118 Let me think about it (Ida Corr feat. Fedde Legrand)
119 If I can t dance (Sophie Ellis Bexto)
120 Berimbau (Jerry Ropero & Michael Simon)

201 Destination Calabria (Alex Gaudino feat. Crystal Waters)
202 Let go (Paul Van Dyk feat. Rea Gavery)
203 Shine on me (Tikaro & Ferran)
204 Ocean drums (Jerry Ropero & Michael Simon)
205 Can t get over (September)
206 My man (Amuka)
207 Simple life (Dreaminfusion)
208 Lollipop (Dada feat. Sandy Rivera)
209 Rise up (Yves Larock)
210 One (Peter Luts & Barbara Tucker)
211 The music (Ultra Dj s)
212 Don t mess with my man (Booty Luv)
213 Invincible (Greg Cerrone feat. Claudia Kennaugh)
214 Every day (Daddy Dj)
215 Anthem (Filo & Peri feat. Eric Lumiere)
216 Shining on my own (Miss Luna)
217 Sunny rain (Brian Cross)
218 All I need (Get Far)
219 I fail (Regi feat. Scala)  

Formato: MP3
Tamaño: 200 MB



No comments:

Post a Comment