Thursday, 4 August 2011

LMFAO - Sorry For Party Rocking (Deluxe Edition)(2011)(MP3)(320 Kbps)

1. Rock the Beat II
2. Sorry For Party Rocking
3. Party Rock Anthem (feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock)
4. Sexy and I Know It
5. Champagne Showers (feat. Natalia Kills)
6. One Day
7. Take It to the Hole (feat. Busta Rhymes)
8. Best Night (feat., GoonRock & Eva Simons)
9. All Night Long (feat. Lisa)
10. With You
11. Put That A$ to Work
12. We Came Here to Party (feat. GoonRock)
13. Reminds Me of You (feat. Calvin Harris)
14. Hot Dog
15. Party Rock Anthem (Benny Benassi Remix) [feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock]


Tamaño: 125 MB
Formato: MP3
Britate: 320 Kbps
Género: Dance / Electro Hop
Servers: Megaupload y Fileserve
1 sólo link



No comments:

Post a Comment